@russdiemon releases dubut album “There’s Really A Wolf”

Atlanta-based DIY rapper and producer Russ has released his major label debut album There’s Really A Wolf, both physically and digitally, today. The diverse 20-track album was produced, mixed, mastered, engineered and written exclusively by Russ himself. The album features both of his Billboard Hot 100-charting breakthrough tracks, including the Platinum-certified hit “What They Want” and Gold-certified song “Losin Control,” along with the previously released track “Cherry Hill.” See full track list below. Album bundles are available atTheresReallyAWolf.com.

Acknowledged as one of the top artists to watch in 2017, Russ will embark on The Wake Up Tour in a few weeks, playing shows in North America after selling out his European tour, including an upgraded and sold out show in London’s Kentish Town Forum.

For 10 years, Russ has been doing it all himself.  A self-proclaimed “DIY pioneer,” Russ produces, mixes, masters, engineers and writes all of his own music.  His strong vision and self-belief has resulted in two Top 10 radio hits, 175 million total Youtube views to date, 3.6 million monthly listeners on Spotify, and over 225 million plays of his vast catalog, all sung word for word by his dedicated fan base at sold-out shows across the globe.

“wake up” – Russ


  1. I’m Here
  2. The Stakeout
  3. Act Now
  4. Cherry Hill
  5. Me You
  6. Ride Slow
  7. Don’t Lie
  8. Do It Myself
  9. I Wanna Go Down With You
  10. Family & Friends
  11. What They Want
  12. Got This
  13. No Turning Back
  14. Losin Control
  15. Scared
  16. Back To You
  17. One More Shot
  18. Emergency
  19. Pull The Trigger
  20. MVP



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s